This 8-session Skill Series Camp will focus on puck skills (stick handling, Shooting, Passing and Scoring Goals).


Novice/Atom Schedule

Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Wednesday May 1, 2019 5:45 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Monday May 6, 2019 5:45 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Wednesday May 8, 2019 5:45 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Monday May 13, 2019 5:45 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Wednesday May 15, 2019 5:45 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Wednesday May 22, 2019 5:45 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Monday May 27, 2019 5:45 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Wednesday May 29, 2019 5:45 PM

 

PeeWee/Female

Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Tuesday April 30, 2019 4:30 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Thursday May 2, 2019 04:30 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:30 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Thursday May 9, 2019 04:30 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:30 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Thursday May 16, 2019 04:30 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:30 PM
Nicholas Sheran Ice Centre Thursday May 23, 2019 04:30 PM

2019 Filthy Mitts/Scoring Camp

C$225.00Price
Division
     

    We don’t have any products to show right now.

    We don’t have any products to show right now.

    We don’t have any products to show right now.

    We don’t have any products to show right now.

    We don’t have any products to show right now.

    We don’t have any products to show right now.

    27 Tartan Blvd Lethbridge AB Canada

    • facebook
    • twitter

    ©2016 High Performance Hockey (HPH).